Home » Club Info » Committee Members

Committee Members

Unfortunately our club chairperson and vice chairperson had to step down from their roles mid year. Both roles have been filled temporarily via an EGM held on 21/05/2019. A full vote for each role will be taken at the next AGM.

ChairpersonRichard Johnson
Vice ChairpersonMartin Hill
SecretaryNeil Bradfield
TreasurerLizzie Gerard
Welfare OfficerLinda Roberts
Head CoachShaun Dowling
Membership OfficerSteve O’Grady
Youth CoordinatorNicky McCullock
Junior CoordinatorNicky McCullock
Swimming CoordinatorSteve Hasler
Bike CoordinatorAdrian Karn
Run CoordinatorTo be filled
Team Events OfficerRichard Johnson
Web MasterGuy Reed